Anti Valentine Week List 2019: Slap Day, Kick Day, Flirt Day

Anti Valentines Week Complete list: Dates Schedule of Anti V day

Looking to avoid candlelit dinners for two and rose petal covered beds? Love was in the air until February 14, when couples all around the globe were busy declaring how much they love each other. As Valentine’s week is now over, the anti-Valentine’s week begins! The month which is meant for lovers is February. This month include Valentine week and anti valentine week. Anti Valentine week is extraordinarily for individuals who are discouraged and feeling hopeless after a terrible separate. Valentine Day is followed by an anti valentine week starting from 15th February 2019 till 21st February 2019.


If you are someone who doesn’t celebrate these days, let’s find something positive in them and have a great week ahead.

Valentine Week List after 14 Feb

Slap Day 2019: Friday, 15th February 2019 ?

Kick Day 2019: Saturday, 16th February 2019 ??

Perfume Day 2019: Sunday, 17th February 2019 ??

Flirt Day 2019: Monday, 18th February 2019 ??

Confession Day 2019: Tuesday, 19th February 2019 ??

Missing Day 2019: Wednesday, 20th February 2019 ??

Breakup Day 2019: Thursday, 21st February 2019 ??

Slap Day 2019: Friday, February 15

Kick Day 2019: Saturday, February 16

Perfume Day 2019: Sunday, February 17

Flirting Day 2019: Monday, February 18

Confession Day 2019: Tuesday, February 19

Missing Day 2019: Wednesday, February 20

Breakup Day 2019: Thursday, February 21